…is when you have a Cover illustration, for example….this happened to me in March this year already, when I illustrated the front page of the Flow magazine. I thought, that this could not be any better, but now it is kind of topped by the back page of the Flow magazine:

what I am talking about is that I had the honour of illustrating the this years set of  special edition Christmas stamps for the royal dutch post! This unique thing was organised by Flow Magazine and the stamps were lay outed by the Flow Art Director Annelinde Tempelman.

The stamps are coming  with a bunch of other matching products like Christmas cards, an Agenda, a cute postal package and a shopping bag:

http://mailorder2.postnl.nl/

so I guess I cannot go any further in my artistic career:D, this is the highlight. This year I will send all my Christmas cards from Holland of course!!!